Officers and Board Members


Chair – Linda Massman, President & CEO, Clearwater Paper

First Vice Chair – 
John Rooney, President & CEO, Evergreen Packaging

Second Vice Chair – 
Peter Watson, ​President & CEO, Greif Inc.

Immediate Past Chair – Mark W. Kowlzan, Chairman & CEO, Packaging Corporation of America


Michael Doss, President & CEO, Graphic Packaging International, Inc.

Mark R. Gardner, President & CEO, Sappi North America

Richard C. Garneau, President & CEO, Resolute Forest Products

Michael Grimm, President & CEO, American Eagle Paper Mills

​Christian Fischer, ​President & CEO, Georgia-Pacific LLC

William E. Johnson, President, Johnson Timber Corporation

Matthew S. Kaplan, President & COO, KapStone Paper and Packaging Corporation

Donald Lewis, President, SCA Americas

Richard L. McLeod, Vice President, Family Care Supply, The Procter & Gamble Company

Brian McPheely, Global CEO, Pratt Industries

James W. Morgan, President & COO, Interstate Resources, Inc.

F. Colin Moseley, Chairman, Simpson Lumber Company, LLC

Dante C. Parrini, Chairman & CEO, Glatfelter

Philip Rundle, President & CEO, Rolland Enterprises Inc.

Jack Sanders, President & CEO, Sonoco Products Company

Mark Sutton, Chairman & CEO, International Paper Company

Steven C. Voorhees, CEO, WestRock Company

John D. Williams, President & CEO, Domtar

Updated ​​​1/2​6/1​7